Pursuant to Article 18, paragraph 1, item 3, and in accordance with Article 55, paragraph 3 of the Law on the National Bank of Serbia (RS Official Gazette Nos 72/2003, 55/2004, 85/2005 – other law, 44/2010, 76/2012 and 106/2012), the Governor of the National Bank of Serbia issues the following

D E C I S I O N ON PUTTING INTO CIRCULATION 1-DINAR, 2-DINAR AND 5-DINAR COINS

1. On 5 July 2013 the National Bank of Serbia shall put into circulation 1dinar, 2-dinar and 5-dinar coins, with the features as specified in the Decision on the Issue and Main Features of 1-Dinar, 2-Dinar and 5-Dinar Coins (RS Official Gazette No 56/2013).

2. This Decision shall come into force on the day following its publication in RS Official Gazette.

D No 10 26 June 2013 B e I g r a d e G o v e r n o r of the National Bank of Serbia

Jorgovanka Tabakovic, PhD