RS Official Gazette, No 31/2018

Pursuant to Article 18, paragraph 1, item 3) and Article 55, paragraph 3 of the Law on the National Bank of Serbia (RS Official Gazette, Nos 72/2003, 55/2004, 85/2005 – other law, 44/2010, 76/2012, 106/2012, 14/2015 and 40/2015 – Constitutional Court decision), the Governor of the National Bank of Serbia hereby issues

DECISION ON PLACING INTO CIRCULATION 1-DINAR, 2-DINAR AND 5-DINAR COINS

- 1. On 4 May 2018, the National Bank of Serbia shall place into circulation 1-dinar, 2-dinar and 5-dinar coins with "2018" as the year of minting and other features defined by the Decision on the Issue and Main Features of 1-Dinar, 2-Dinar and 5-Dinar Coins (RS Official Gazette, No 56/2013).
- 2. This Decision is published in the Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia and enters into force on 4 May 2018.

D. No 3 26 April 2018 Belgrade Governor National Bank of Serbia

Jorgovanka Tabaković, PhD