Pursuant to Article 18, paragraph 1, item 3) and Article 55, paragraph 3 of the Law on the National Bank of Serbia (RS Official Gazette, Nos 72/2003, 55/2004, 85/2005 – other law, 44/2010, 76/2012, 106/2012, 14/2015, 40/2015 – CC decision and 44/2018), the Governor of the National Bank of Serbia hereby issues the following

## D E C I S I O N ON PLACING INTO CIRCULATION 1-DINAR, 2-DINAR AND 5- DINAR COINS

- 1. On 3 December 2021, the National Bank of Serbia shall place into circulation 1-dinar, 2-dinar and 5-dinar coins with "2021" as the year of minting and other features defined by the Decision on the Issue and Main Features of 1-Dinar, 2-Dinar and 5-Dinar Coins (RS Official Gazette, No 56/2013).
- 2. This Decision shall be published in the RS Official Gazette and shall enter into force on 3 December 2021.

D. No 18 30 November 2021 B e I g r a d e G o v e r n o r National Bank of Serbia

Dr Jorgovanka Tabaković, sgd.