ћирилица | latinica info services | sitemap | contacts | help 
About the NBS

Organizational Structure of the NBS


Jorgovanka Tabaković
Dragana Stanić
Željko Jović
Ana Ivković
Secretary General
Nataša Tanjević
Payment System Department Bank Supervision Department Governor’s Office Centre for Cooperation With Domestic and International Institutions and Financial Organisations Accounting and Finance Department
  Insurance Supervision Department Monetary and FX Operations Department Bank Resolution Centre General Affairs Department
  Department for Financial Consumer Protection Department for FX Matters and Foreign Credit Relations      Procurement Department
  AML Supervision Centre Economic Research and Statistics Department    Belgrade Branch
(general affairs)
  Centre for Information Systems Supervision Financial Stability Department   Novi Sad Branch
(general affairs)
    Enforced Collection Department    
    Cash Department    
    Legal Department    
    Department for Human Resources and Organisational Matters    
    ICT Department    
    Internal Audit    
    Reporting and Analysis Centre    
    Controlling Centre    
    Belgrade Branch
(cash operations)
    Novi Sad Branch
(cash operations)
    Niš Branch    
    Kragujevac Branch    
    Užice Branch    
    Institute for Manufacturing Banknotes and Coins - Topčider